Home for the Hollerdays

I’m back in MN for the holidays and boy did they get some snow! I took a mini walk at my moms, she lives in St Francis, MN only a block from the Rum River. A good photo op after trekking through a few yards of about 3 feet of snow.

It’s a very chill and relaxed holiday this year and being home reminds me of how much I miss my family. Tomorrow I go to Dad’s to spend some time with him and hopefully see some others I care about so much!

Here are a few from my glorious walk this morning. (after shoveling the driveway!)

About Amanda Marie

Taking the plunge to live the life of a professional photographer and documenting my experiences along the way.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Home for the Hollerdays

  1. Joe Schwinghammer says:

    Nice pictures Amanda, see you today!!
    Love Dad

  2. Jan Grutsch says:

    Hi Amanda your aunties love your pictures!!!! We are soooo proud of you..
    We had a nice time at your dads home today!!
    Love your favorite aunties

    Jan Marlene, Joyce , Yvette and LaVonne

  3. Amanda Marie says:

    My favorite comment of all time! Thank you Aunties. Can’t wait to see you all this summer:)

Leave a comment