I Took a Break From “Life” Yesterday.

I should have edited all day yesterday, but it was so rainy and depressing outside that James and I rented season 3 of Dexter. We watched the entire season in one day. I don’t know if that’s sad or impressive! Haha. Between that, Ben and Jerry’s Coffee Heath ice cream, and snuggling with my cat, Sasquatch (aka Rilla, or Rill Dog) it was a pretty good day.

So…today I edited all day. I really loved the last two photo shoots I did. I feel myself growing and learning something new with each photo shoot. With the Moon family, the sun was actually out for once, and  boy was it strong! I had a few problems with the sun burning out faces, but I was able to edit enough of the bad ones. Like I said… I learn something every shoot!

Here area  few of my favorites from the fam shoot and from my shoot with beeee-autiful Jessica. Hope they like them!

Moon Family: !!!

About Amanda Marie

Taking the plunge to live the life of a professional photographer and documenting my experiences along the way.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment