Would You Like Photography With That Photography?

http://www.AmandaMarie-Photography.com

So lately I have been eating, breathing and sleeping photography. Okay, maybe not eating, that would be gross. But really, I have been doing nothing but researching, reading, dreaming, and falling in love with so many photographers out there.

As I continue with this journey, I am starting to slowly find my true style, and it helps to find photographers that inspire me and make my heart beat faster. I knew my style has always been something timeless/vintage-ish, since that is what I love most, but I have been truly torn between going the raw/bright/modern type photography way. The winner turns out to be the soft and artistic/vintage-ish…that is just who I am. I would share my inspirational photographers, but I wouldn’t want to start competition now would I? Haha.

Anyway, no new images yet. I have so many photo shoots up my sleeve, but we are all just waiting for some nice weather. (PLLEEEAASE Oregon?) Plus I get to meet some potential wedding clients tomorrow. I can’t wait.

Soon to come: A few re-caps that I haven’t posted on my blog yet:)

About Amanda Marie

Taking the plunge to live the life of a professional photographer and documenting my experiences along the way.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Would You Like Photography With That Photography?

  1. Molly Simmons says:

    oooo I LOVE shooting weddings it’s one of my favorites!!

Leave a comment